Board Login


20th Annual Caregiver Conference
TUCSON NOVEMBER 20, 2015
Hilton Tucson East

 

Caregiver Manual

Stay connected!

Signup to receive emails and updates from the Caregiver Consortium.

Click Here to Learn More

 2015 Save the Date

Welcome to caregiverconsortium.org

The Caregiver Consortium is a website for anyone in the Tucson, Arizona and Pima County area caring for a dependent older adult, whether you are a family member, friend, neighbor or professional. We hope you will find consumer-friendly information that will help direct you to the most appropriate resources and types of care for caregivers and those for whom you provide care. Our goal is to assist you and the older person receiving care to achieve and maintain the best quality of life and dignity possible throughout the caregiving experience.

For more information about our community programs or about becoming a board member, please contact us at:

Caregiver Consortium, Inc.
P.O. Box 12381
Tucson, AZ 85732-2381 

What is the Caregiver Consortium?

This website contains topics and resources both in the Tucson area and nationally. This includes articles, interviews, research and current trends, and an events calendar that lists conferences, workshops, seminars and training. We also provide website links to local and national organizations that offer educational information and services to caregivers and dependent adults.

CAREGIVER CONSORTIUM BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2015 

Position

Name

Affiliation

Email

President

Julie Bubul

Community Volunteer

juliebubul@gmail.com

Vice-President

Jan Sturges

Community Volunteer

jansturges@me.com

Immediate Past President

Karen Ring

Pima Council on Aging

kring@pcoa.org

Treasurer

Lisa O'Neil

UA Center on Aging

loneill@aging.arizona.edu

Secretary

Gail Lanham

UHC Community Plan

Gail_Lanham@UHC.com

 

Barbara Allen

UA Health Center

ballen1950@hotmail.com

 

Toni Coleman-Miller

Home Watch Caregiver

tonimiller26@yahoo.com

 

Morgen Hartford

Alzheimer’s Association

mhartford@alz.org

 

Susan Kasle

Interfaith Community Svcs.

skasle@icstucson.org

 

Jessie Pergrin

Community Volunteer

jvposu49@comcast.net

 

Kelly Raach

Alzheimer’s Association

kraach@alz.org

 

Lynne Tomasa

Sonoran UCEDD at UA

ltomasa@email.arizona.edu

 

Kenzy Vandebroek

Mercy Care Plan (ALTCS)

vandebroekk@mercycareplan.com