Board Login


21st Annual Caregiver Conference
TUCSON NOVEMBER 18, 2016
Hilton Double Tree Reid Park

 

Caregiver Manual
Stay connected!

Signup to receive emails and updates from the Caregiver Consortium.

Click Here to Learn More 

 2016 Save the Date           

Registration will be available on the day of the conference.

Welcome to caregiverconsortium.org

The Caregiver Consortium is a website for anyone in the Tucson, Arizona and Pima County area caring for a dependent older adult, whether you are a family member, friend, neighbor or professional. We hope you will find consumer-friendly information that will help direct you to the most appropriate resources and types of care for caregivers and those for whom you provide care. Our goal is to assist you and the older person receiving care to achieve and maintain the best quality of life and dignity possible throughout the caregiving experience.
For more information about our community programs or about becoming a board member, please contact us at:
Caregiver Consortium, Inc.
P.O. Box 12381
Tucson, AZ 85732-2381 
What is the Caregiver Consortium?
This website contains topics and resources both in the Tucson area and nationally. This includes articles, interviews, research and current trends, and an events calendar that lists conferences, workshops, seminars and training. We also provide website links to local and national organizations that offer educational information and services to caregivers and dependent adults.
CAREGIVER CONSORTIUM BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2016

Position

Name

Affiliation

Email

President

Kenzy Vandebroek

Community Volunteer

kenzyandcompany@gmail.com

Vice-President

Julie Bubul

Community Volunteer

juliebubul@gmail.com

Immediate Past President

Julie Bubul

Community Volunteer

juliebubul@gmail.com

Treasurer

Lisa O'Neil

UA Center on Aging

loneill@aging.arizona.edu

Secretary

Gail Lanham

UHC Community Plan

Gail_Lanham@UHC.com

 

Cynthia Alexander

PCOA

calexander@pcoa.org

 

Barbara Allen

UA Health Center

ballen1950@hotmail.com

 

Toni Coleman-Miller

Home Watch Caregiver

tonimiller26@yahoo.com

 

Morgen Hartford

Alzheimer’s Association

mhartford@alz.org

 

Susan Kasle

PCOA

skasle@pcoa.org

 

Erin Lage

Mercy Care Plan lagee@mercycareplan.com
 

Jessie Pergrin

Community Volunteer jessiepergrin@gmail.com
 

Karen Ring

Community Volunteer

kring@pcoa.org

 

Jan Sturges

Community Volunteer jansturges@me.com